Webcasts

You are welcome to join Mark Gyde, Barry Adams and John MacDonald on Wednesday evenings for the live webcast. To join click here shortly before the start time of 8pm UK time (9pm CET, 3pm EST). 

The webcasts are recorded and the audio recordings are here and the video recordings here; we are also on iTunes as well.

 

"God has always been Father - Mark Gyde (10th January 2018) 


Books

The Depth of Love A Father to YOU Planted in Love



How we experience Father's love as we journey through life. His many expressions of love for us. A Biblical perspective to open the door for each one of us to experience Father loving us.  The fruitful life of walking as Jesus walked. How we grow as sons and daughters. 

There Are Two Ways To Purchase These Books - To order your printed copy click here. 

Also available on Kindle Store

Events

3rd February 2018
"Father's Comfort" - Mark Gyde

Bridgnorth Baptist Church, Shropshire - for more information contact Mike Hamon

18th - 24th February 2018
Fatherheart Ministries 'A' School
Experiencing Father's Love
Mikorzyn, Poland
For more information contact Brian Hayes or http://www.serceojca.pl

14th April 2018

"Remain In My Love" 
A day event at the Lighthouse Community Church, Hardley, Southampton SO45 3NZ
For more information and a booking form click here

10th - 16th June 2018
Fatherheart Ministries 'A' School
Experiencing Father's Love
Lausanne, Switzerland
For more information contact Monique Roggo

15th - 21st July 2018 
Fatherheart Ministries 'A' School
Experiencing Father's Love
Cloverley Hall, Shropshire
Led by Mark Gyde and Trevor & Linda Galpin

22nd - 28th September 2018
Fatherheart Ministries 'B' School
Growing in Sonship
Brunel Manor, Torquay, UK
Led by Mark Head, Trevor & Linda Galpin and Mark Gyde
For more information including an online application form click here